Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs
Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs
What should I be letting go of?
2
0:00
-9:48

What should I be letting go of?

Make sure you know what it is, or you could be sorry!
2

Once again I share thoughts while I’m on the move - this time around healing and letting things go.

I don’t apologise for the background noise - it’s not as loud as the wind was in my last video! And if the sun continues to shine the way it did today, I’ll make another video instead of an audio!

Here’s a photo of my morning walk, the one I took before I recorded this. I do find walking helps me consolidate my ideas. I hope you’re getting outside in the wind and sun and finding beauty in nature, just as I am.

I’d love to hear your thoughts around my musings in the comments, below. Until next time!

Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs
Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs
Thoughts and musings on life mastery, by Abby Wynne
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Abby Wynne
Recent Episodes
  Abby Wynne
  Abby Wynne