5

Stories, frequency and truth - join me on a windy walk

We live and we learn - next time I'll try to find a sheltered spot!
5

Sorry for the wind in this video! I’ll have to do better next time! But I thought what I was saying was important and I should post this video anyway. Maybe YouTube can figure it out in the transcript - I’ll see if I can figure out captions for it if I have some time later. Anyway, I hope it makes you think and helps your heart be more compassionate. I hope this video gives you a new perspective so you can be be more patient with yourself and everybody else and I will see you next time.

Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

5 Comments
Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs
Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs
Authors
Abby Wynne