16

I just got a strike on my YouTube channel!

So I'm re-publishing the video here, along with some updates on me.
16

I must be doing something right… Or else I need to be more careful. This video was published more than 3 months ago, entitled: Purification, truth and authenticity. A life well lived- Thoughts on my morning walk. I’m not sure exactly why YouTube didn’t like it, and I had forgotten what I spoke about until I got 3 minutes in. Ahh yes, the indomitable Anthony Fauci and how he would fare when bathed in the purity of God’s light. Is this why? Or did I come out and say the unmentionable thing - that the vaccine is not a vaccine, and is based on a bioweapon? Hmm. Where is the misinformation there? Interesting that pharma still pull authority on YouTube, perhaps we need Elon to buy that too.

No truer words have been spoken. Ironically, it is Pfizer themselves that are the culprits.

It took YouTube long enough, but I just reached the 2K subscriber mark so perhaps they felt a scrutiny of my material was warranted. I notice that they don’t like my telegram link either… Hmm.

In other news, I have been let go from Gill Books. Normally I would not share such things, but hey, I’m free now and I can do whatever I want. Yay! I feel it’s more interesting for you to read about my journey as I experience it and not after the fact. There is a huge freedom in this. The good news is that I will no longer be listed in the same publication as Sir Luke O’Neill and his friends. The bad news is that they won’t be publishing my One Day at a Time diary anymore.

I suppose it was inevitable, really. I was shocked last December when the diary wasn’t in the usual shops, we missed the opportunity for the massive Christmas sales that push the diary up the Irish book charts. I have no idea why this happened and I still am flummoxed when I think about it. So I asked them straight out last week if we were going to do another one, and it didn’t really come as a surprise to eventually extract a no. I was, however, greatly disappointed with how Gill handled the whole thing, and the fact that I had to approach them myself to find out what was going on was extraordinary. I then asked for the rights to publish the diary myself, and I was granted them. So I would like to go ahead with it. However, I am still sitting with this. I have not decided on the how just yet. I’ll let you know more as soon as I do.

So this is the journey of an author. I guess I’m an indie author now. While I’m here, I have two questions for you:

  1. Would you be interested in reading extracts from my fictional writing as part of a paid subscription? I was thinking of writing a new novel, and releasing parts of it here, as I write. Indeed I could publish chapters from The Inner Compass too. Us indie authors need to generate an income somehow.

  2. I was sure I had a second question… hang on.. Yes - Are you interested in hearing about my writing journey? I could add it as a separate publication connected to this one... But it’s all me at the end of the day. Let me know what you think and I’ll take your thoughts on board and then decide.

Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

16 Comments
Forbidden Videos
I couldn't post them mainstream
Authors
Abby Wynne