Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
3

Dr Mary Helen Hensley - On being the observer

I couldn't upload this to YouTube as I already have one strike on my channel!
3

I have a podcast called Healing for Healers. One of my mission statements, or perhaps you could call it a vocation, is to support and teach healers to be in their power, and be the best that they can be. My podcast has 50 episodes now, and I like to release one every couple of weeks or so. The first year was mostly me chatting with my co-host, Regina of the Land about healing - what it means to us, and the many different concepts around it. We took a break during the plandemic. I returned to recording with a determination when I came back, and I started sharing some of my own work in more detail (audio samples of some of my books, free healing sessions of which there are two, etc.), along with the more occasional episode with Regina in it. I also started asking more guests to join me. Everyone I invite on the show is someone that I know personally.

You can find the podcast here: https://shor.by/healingforhealerspodcast

The last few guests have been incredible. In particular, Catherine Maguire, Marie Byrne, and of course Mary Helen, who I am sharing here.

Mary Helen is a no-holds barred diamond of a woman who says it like it is. And oh boy we didn’t censure ourselves, hence my not being able to post this video on YouTube! I don’t even remember what we talked about, but we had so much fun, and I really hope you enjoy watching.

And as an extra, I recommend you listen to Mary Helen’s healing music track Covid-19 Frequency for healing - it’s incredible, lifts the stress away and can heal your body by stimulating and strengthening your immune system.

Dr. Mary Helen Hensley is a metaphysical healer, chiropractor and international inspirational speaker. She has authored numerous books including Promised by Heaven, Bringing Death To Life, Hugh and the Manatee, and Understanding is the New Healing (which recently was being read by someone on a Netflix show!). She’s a contributor and editor for a series of books called “Mental Health for Millennials” published by Book Hub in Galway. You can find her on her Facebook page , her YouTube channel and via her website: https://www.maryhelenhensley.com/

Truth, Spirituality, Poetry and Fried Eggs is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

3 Comments
Forbidden Videos
I couldn't post them mainstream
Authors
Abby Wynne